Home > Entertainment, General Ramblings > Why Digg Cracks Me Up!

Why Digg Cracks Me Up!

Hi. Just a quick observation about the world of online information. My God; there’s so much ‘information’ flying around on the internet! Opinions; breaking news; horror stories; scientific advancements; political extremists; conspiracies; the latest technological toys; the ravings of lunatics; and then we have Digg.

I don’t look at Digg every day, but this morning I happened to check it out and saw this:

Coincidence? I think not!

I would also like to share this under

The Most Bizarre Headline of the Day: Researchers create robotic rings to turn your hand into a blinking, anthropomorphic face

That is all I have to say for the moment, gentle readers. Have a nice day!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment